# Election / Transfer to Corporate Member For The Month of January 2020

## **ELECTION TO MEMBER**

## 1 Andy Lai Yew Chiong

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic)

Master of Science in Electrical Engineering

## 2 Bay Wee Chin, Alfred

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

## 3 Cheng Hing Long

**Electronic and Communication** 

## 4 Cheng Kok Ying Brenda

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

Master of Science in Logistic Engineering Management

#### 5 Chooi Tuck You

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

## 6 Chua Song Liang

Bachelor of Science (Electrical Engineering)

Master of Science & Ph.D (Electrical Engineering & Computer Science)

## 7 Goh Biying Louisse

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

#### 8 Han Xiao

Master of Science (Faculty of Engineering)

## 9 J. A. Thilina Indunil

Master in Civil Engineering

## 10 Jimmy Rivera Carreon

Bachelor fo Engineering (Civil)

#### 11 Kweh Jui Khoon

Diploma in Electronics, Computer & Communication Engineering

# 12 Li Mengmeng

Master of Science in Environmental engineering

#### 13 Lim Kok Chuan

Diploma in Electronics, Computer & Communications Engineering

## 14 Muthumanickam Mahedran

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical)

## 15 Oscar Wong How Hock

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

## 16 Si Soon Beng

Master in Civil Engineering

## 17 Sin Siang-Meng, Ivan

Master of Science in S.H.E.

## 18 Tan Han Kiat Desmond

Diploma in Electronic Engineering

## 19 Tan Peng Boo

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

Master of Science in Transportation & System Management

## 20 Teong Gek Tee

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic)

## 21 Tiong Ing Soon

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

## 22 Vimal Kishore A.N.Pillai

Diploma in Electronics & Communication

## 23 Wee Yi Nien

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

# **ELECTION TO ASSOCIATE**

- 1 Dipali Kuchekar
- 2 Dondie G.Sotto
- 3 Kaanaruban Ramachandran
- 4 Karuppaiah Rajendran
- 5 Ken Leong Kar Foon
- 6 Mohammad Kabir Parvage
- 7 Nalluri Venkata Siva
- 8 Rupert Kitt Alcantara